The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee exercises in an exclusive way certain decision-making powers delegated by the Commissioners’ Council with respect to human resources, health, safety, material resources, financial and educational materials.


Alicie Nalukturuk, President
Peter Papyarluk, Vice-President
Martin Scott, Executive member
Sarah Beaulne, Executive member
Mary Pilurtuut, KRG Rep.